567

Alaska
Salmon Enhancement Tax Monthly Report
Month Year
Due 15th day of the month following month of activity
|:| EIN Taxpayer name License No.
[JssN

Business location/Vessel name

Contact person

Phone number

Type of Report
Month/Year resource originally purchased Month/Year bonus payment made
D Original DAmended. D Bonus Month: Year: Month: Year:
(attach explanation)

Part 1. Region Where Caught (Required information - see instructions)

Region

A
Pounds of Salmon

B
Value of Salmon

Southern Southeast

Part 3. Exempt Purchases

Northern Southeast

Prince William Sound

Cook Inlet

Use this section to report all salmon harvested under
a special harvest area entry permit issued under AS

16.43.400.
Example:

Salmon

purchased

agencies, salmon hatcheries or a fishing derby.

from government

Kodiak

Pounds of Salmon

Value of Salmon

Chignik

1

2%

N[O WIN|~

Outside

PPN P | PP B P

8 Total (add lines 1-7)

$

Part 2. Salmon Enhancement Tax - Region from where Purchased or Exported

Region A B c D
Pounds of Salmon Value of Salmon Tax Rate Tax (Column B x C)
9 Southern Southeast $ 3% (.03) | 9%

10 Northern Southeast $ 3% (.03) 10| $

11 Prince William Sound $ 2% (.02) | 11]$

12 Cook Inlet $ 2% (.02) | 12| $

13 Kodiak $ 2% (.02) [ 13|$

14 Chignik $ 2% (.02) | 14| $

15 Outside $ N/A 15 N/A

16 Total (add lines 9-15) $ N/A 16| $
(Totals on line 8, columns A and B must equal totals on line 16, columns A and B)

17. AMENDED AND BONUS REPORTS ONLY - Taxes previously paid for this month 17 | $( )
18. TOTAL TAX LIABILITY (REFUND) DUE (subtract line 17 from line 16, column D) 18 1%

Note: If your liability is $100,000 or more, you must pay using the Online Tax Information System (OTIS) at www.tax.alaska.gov or by wire transfer.

Check if you are paying by: [ OTIS confirmation #

[] Wire transfer date

| declare under penalty of unsworn falsification that this report, including all accompanying schedules and statements, has been examined by
me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is true, correct and complete.

Signature

Printed Name

Title

Date

DEPT USE ONLY
PMD:

VALIDATION

567

Pay online at www.tax.alaska.gov or make check payable to State of Alaska

Mail to: Alaska Department of Revenue, PO Box 110420, Juneau AK 99811-0420

0405-567 Rev 11/12



